My Favorite Live Services!

Here I have listed my favorite Live Services:

  1. Windows Live Mail Desktop WLMD
  2. Windows Live Spaces WLS
  3. Windows Live Gallery WLG
  4. Windows Live Messenger WLM
  5. Windows Live Writer WLW
  6. Windows Live Favorites WLF
  7. Microsoft Office Live MOL
  8. Windows Live Hotmail WLHM
  9. Windows Live Toolbar WLT
  10. Windows Live Alerts WLA
  11. Windows Live QnA WLQA

WLMD is my favorite one because that is the one I use most. I read my feeds on WLMD. I have configured my Office Live Mail accounts on WLMD. It also works well with my WLW. WLS is my favorite blogging place. I simply love writing on this. WLG is my favorite place where I find many interesting Gadgets for my web (Live.com), WLS, Vista Sidebar, Live Search Macros, et all.

WLM is my favorite IM, I chat with my Yahoo! buddies also. Also, it takes my WLF where ever I go. WLW is my favorite blogging tool. It is the best of its kind. I blog my personal and tech blogs using this tool. It is really awesome. WLF – simply rocks. But I really want a feature where I can share my WLF with my friends.

Microsoft Office Live is a cool service. It also offers free domain name, but with basic features in Office Live Basics. It is awesome. Check my website http://www.rakkimk.com hosted on Office Live. WLHM is a cool mail service. I love the interface and yeah, people can now say, "Hotmail has really evolved!".

WLT works well for me. I love its integration with other Live Services, WLF in particular. I used WLF button to sync my links on my computers. I use WLA to give me alerts on my subscriptions on my WLM. And, finally WLQA is a wonderful place to hang out.

These are mine, how about yours?

Leave a comment