One of my favorite Oldie!

This is one of my favorite song of all times! Sivaji Ganesan at his best. Everytime I watch or even hear this song, I remember my dad. For some reason, this song reminds me about my dad, may be because he looks like Sivaji in this song, or may be because of the love he had on his sister, or the character Sivaji played on this movie. Anyway, this song will get me tears whenever I watch it.

A sentimental post, may be a tribute to my dad. I miss you daddy!

1 thought on “One of my favorite Oldie!

  1. Hi,Do you need digital signages, advertising displays, digital sign, advertisement displays and advertising players? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.
    amberdigital Contact Us
    website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
    alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[cefaichfieeege]

Leave a comment