Windows Vista – Perception Vs Reality

Do you really want to know about Windows Vista’s Perception Vs Reality image? Visit Mojave Experiment now. It’s awesome experience to watch some people working on Vista for the first time impressed, and someone even asking “then why did I hear bad things about Vista?”.

So, See Vista yourself, and decide. That’s my take. I use Vista as my primary desktop OS, and I love every moment using this.

Disclaimer: I work for Microsoft, but these are my personal views about Vista; not an advertising campaign from Microsoft.

1 thought on “Windows Vista – Perception Vs Reality

  1. Hi,Do you have used LCDs, second hand LCDs, used flat screens and used LCD monitors? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels and working for LCD recycling.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
    website:www.sstar-hk.com[cebechjhidfaeh]

Leave a comment